07
Dec
09

Shine a Light

Hopefully this is the first Shine a Light post in a series…!

This print probably looks familiar, G-Dragon has a backpack and a money clip/holder from the same line.

This VIP takes incredible pics, please visit her site!

I haven’t been able to find the jacket yet, but here’s a look at the collections: MCM x TISA PHENOMENON X LWT one two & three. (LWT is Liquor, Women & Tears, by the way.)

The backpack GD has cost over $600… I shudder to think what a full jacket would cost. Here’s an example of the print found in the logo so you guys know I’m not kidding ^^:


3 Responses to “Shine a Light”


  1. 1 Gizz
    December 8, 2009 at 7:13 am

    yeah i remember GD wore that 1st red backpack at Hite dynamite festival and it does cost more than 600$ really?? Man I was like *huh?* when noticing its price lol. I watched the fancam of Shine A Light parody yesterday and it seemed that GD used this backpack again lol.
    MCM is a luxury brand so it’s not really surprising. I guess this jacket would cost approximately 1500$ *rolleyes*
    Mentioning MCM, GD has also used a bag from MCM women’s collection. I notice it twice, both at the airport. What a unisex guy!
    Here:

    I wish you’ll soon update with Shine A Light series ❤

  2. 2 Gizz
    December 8, 2009 at 9:01 am

    oops I just have a look again at the MCM bag. The one GD used doesn’t have that brand label on the top and has quite a big fastener so it’s more similar to this one, from CMC men’s collection =)

    So sorry for this mistake ^^ *ashamed*


Leave a comment


December 2009
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Link me?