14
Jul
10

Semi-Big Bang Related…

Well, this is only kind of Big Bang related, but since I have undying love for YG artists and I hope you do too, I decided to post it. Hope no one minds. ^^
I think I’m right about this, at least!


Eddie Borgo Silver Metal Earrings.
Found at colette for $257.66.

And remember, TOP’s going to be featured on Se7en’s mini-album so support them both! ^^

9 Responses to “Semi-Big Bang Related…”


  1. 1 chaq
    July 15, 2010 at 3:40 am

    I don’t mind at all… hehehe =D

    yup, I heard about that too… and listen to the teasers…
    I hope Tabi will feature too in the MV…. X)

  2. 2 Hana
    July 15, 2010 at 8:41 am

    Thanks for your continued pursuit of Big Bang fashion news! I love ur blog and keep coming back 😉

  3. 3 fionty
    July 19, 2010 at 11:47 pm

    I really wanna know what’s brand of Taeyang’s wear in Solar album and dressed on TV live performance.
    There are brand? Or DIY? Cause those suits/shirts look samilar, just like red/ black version or WT/BK ver.?! I just know that pair of metal+ WT/BK shoes, found by GD.

  4. 5 Audrey
    July 21, 2010 at 3:56 am

    it’s funny i just saw the Eddie Borgo Crystal Cone bracelet in a magazine and it made me think of BigBang. Thought that it’d be something they’d wear.. and voila! Se7en’s wearing the earrings ;D

  5. 6 sasty
    July 27, 2010 at 3:15 pm

    its ok i think..i dont mind..

    oh, yeah..can you find the name brand bags that big bang(especially top n gd)wear?
    when i look them in the airport,their bags looked cute and very good too, but there are a few bags that i dont know from what brand..

  6. 7 GENJIPIE
    August 4, 2010 at 4:09 am

    Just came across your website and i LOVE IT!!!!!!!You gotta keep doing it! Well done!!

  7. 8 SOULA
    August 8, 2010 at 9:18 am

    i love it ❤
    and i really really love ur blog keep it up 🙂

  8. 9 Wetory
    August 14, 2010 at 11:29 am

    i think i saw sandara wearing the same earrings on taeyang’s ‘I Need A Girl’ MV.
    the first MV.


Leave a Reply

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Link me?


