13
Jun
10

T.O.P wearing John Galliano? Surely not!

I knew I’d seen this somewhere before.

John Galliano Beaded Jacket.
Seems to go for about $4,300 but I’m not sure if that’s the jacket price or the suit price. ^^;;
(Is it just me or does the jacket look better on TOP than on both the mannequin and the model?)

You guys really jumped all over the Goyard bag in the last post! I’m really unfamiliar with the brand so I apologize for not catching it. I’ve found lots of similar bags but not the exact one yet.

5 Responses to “T.O.P wearing John Galliano? Surely not!”


  1. June 13, 2010 at 1:14 pm

    Everything looks better on TOP than the model or mannequin! Thanks for sharing!

  2. 2 Chau Dinh
    June 13, 2010 at 5:24 pm

    I agree, TOP surely look much better than other models with John Galliano.
    I love all his suits, which fit him very well.
    Everything to be more attractive when TOP wears it.
    Thanks for your share. I love this page

  3. 3 chaq
    June 14, 2010 at 11:20 am

    I knew it!
    I was guessing it’s galliano… but, you’ll never know till someone pointed out…
    thank you~~ ^^
    he looks fine.. of course as always… 😄

  4. 4 erika
    June 15, 2010 at 8:33 am

    I was wondering about that shirt. I love it. 😄

  5. 5 bean
    June 20, 2010 at 9:39 pm

    Hey, have you checked out bigbangmongolian.wordpress.com? Check out the BigBang Fashion section. Even though it’s all in Russian and Mongolian, there’s lots of yummy pics of the boys! There’s also some fashion finds I haven’t seen here. But of course, your site is much more thorough…and I can actually read it! ❤


Leave a Reply

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Link me?


