13
May
10

Suits him perfectly~

Well this should come as a surprise to no one! TOP’s suit from the recent Into The Fire press conference is none other than John Galliano!


Galliano logo on the sleeve. ^^

John Galliano Twin Collar Suit.

He looks great! *_*

8 Responses to “Suits him perfectly~”


  1. May 14, 2010 at 4:38 am

    Wow really great work on this one! I’m amazed at your eye for those details XD

    Btw I know it’s not Big Bang, but would you happen to know the brand of this cardigan?
    http://biancaimnida.tumblr.com/post/595716544/please-help-a-fan-girl-in-need-of-info
    My friend really wants to know. Thanks a lot! 🙂

  2. 2 chaq
    May 14, 2010 at 9:46 am

    Looks great~~!!!
    and you always had an amazing eye to spotted that kinda detail~~ ^^
    LOVE him~ <33

  3. 3 erika
    May 14, 2010 at 11:00 pm

    I had a feeling it was John Galliano. XD I fangirled the moment I saw these pictures; I don’t think he wears three piece suits too often? He really should, though, that vest brings it to a whole new level. ❤

    Thanks for all your hard work!

  4. 4 Sara M
    May 15, 2010 at 2:03 pm

    Oh, I do love a man in a suit! And he looks great in it! Well, TOP looks good in everything, but… sdfgh ❤

  5. May 17, 2010 at 3:11 pm

    Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, Satellite Direct Tv

  6. 6 Chau Dinh
    May 18, 2010 at 7:50 am

    I do like this vest, especially the tie, it’s look strange but very amazing. It really suits TOP’s style.
    TOP looks more handsome, manly and mature with this choice.
    Love you so much, hope to see your movie soon. TOP hyung


Leave a Reply

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Link me?


