10
May
10

TOP loves Chanel

I must say TOP is looking more amazing than usual at his press conference.
Posting this up in the five minutes I have here before I head off to work!

Here the red ring and the.. necklace-type-adornment are both from Chanel. I haven’t had the chance to dig for pictures yet, if anybody’s got some let me know! ^^
He’s also wearing the Alexander McQueen ring I posted about previously. This boy can really rock his rings!

5 Responses to “TOP loves Chanel”


  1. 1 Janelle
    May 10, 2010 at 8:32 pm

    TOP looks amazing. I love his style

  2. May 13, 2010 at 7:58 am

    Hey! Sorry to comment off-topic here, but I just moved to a new URL: from http://lovestylefree.wordpress.com to my own domain http://lovestylefree.com

    I hope we can still keep exchanging our links! I will be linking you on the new website as well! 🙂

    Also, I would give a lot to even just photograph TOP’s ring collection!:P

  3. May 13, 2010 at 1:57 pm

    I was wondering where that necklace was from! Now I know 🙂

  4. 5 Funsized J
    June 13, 2010 at 8:40 am

    Hey Meegs,

    I read that you want a picture of the braided metal necklace that T.O.P is wearing in the pictures, well I found the necklace from the Chanel Website and screen-capped it 🙂

    Just details on it:

    Collection: Shanghai 2010 Collection
    Bradied metal necklace with natural stones and strass

    As you can see from my picture, different coloured stones, but I’m pretty sure it’s the same style 🙂

    From the Chanel ring he’s wearing on his right hand… it looks like it was from the ‘Paris/Moscou’ Pre-fall 09 collection? Costume Jewelery? I’ll have a look and a sniff around to see if I can get a picture after my exam period..

    I freaking looooove your wp now 😄


Leave a Reply

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Link me?


