16
Apr
10

Diet Butcher Slim Skin

…Interesting title, isn’t it?
Well, it’s a Japanese brand, and thanks to a helpful comment here, I think we’ve been able to identify Big Bang’s new sneakers.

Take your eyes away from TOP’s hair for a second ^^ (It’s hard, I know.)


Diet Butcher Slim Skin Fall/Winter 2009 Studded High Top Sneakers.

I’m not sure if the studs are different or if the lighting in the picture is making them look that way.. Hm.
What do you think?

10 Responses to “Diet Butcher Slim Skin”


  1. 1 Marion
    April 16, 2010 at 5:46 pm

    “Take your eyes away from TOP’s hair for a second ^^ (It’s hard, I know.)”
    Yeh, it’s so hard..

    I think that the studs are diferent,in the picture are silver and shine more.

    P.S. Sorry for my english.

  2. 2 momiji
    April 16, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    maybe it’s the lighting… or does it come out in a different colors with studded thing?
    cause it looks a bit metallic with the boys…
    and, yeah.. it’s hard to take off my eyes from staring TOP’s hair… >_< hotness!

  3. 3 Janelle
    April 16, 2010 at 9:47 pm

    It’s the first thing I look at when I see a new pic of the guys…..the shoes. So thanks Lolli and Meegs. They’re really cool.

  4. 4 Chau Dinh
    April 16, 2010 at 10:50 pm

    So amazing by TOP’s hair, which captured my eyes at the first sight.
    Can’t stop looking at him all day.

  5. 5 Lolli
    April 17, 2010 at 4:15 am

    I’m glad that I could help a little bit but I’m also still not sure about the studs…
    Maybe it’s a special version made for BB with shiney studs.

    I try to search some more… ^^

  6. 6 P**j Ai
    April 17, 2010 at 10:06 am

    i think it would be a metallic.( to match with TOP hair :P)

  7. 9 Julian Eggplant
    April 21, 2010 at 1:04 am

    i think this is the shoe their wearing, it looks the same but with distressed leather and metallic studs

  8. April 23, 2010 at 10:33 pm

    Great blog concept!

    Added this blog to my blogroll/links. Much appreciated if the favour is returned ^__^


Leave a Reply

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Link me?


