09
Apr
10

Sensing a theme yet?

Big Bang Updates beat me to this, I guess that’s what I get for slacking! ^^;;
But I thought I’d post it anyway in case any of you guys missed it.
Go under the cut for pictures.




Joyrich Motorcycle Jacket in Blue.




Joyrich Acid Motorcycle Jacket in Indigo.

Taeyang’s jacket gave me trouble! The one I initially thought it was has black bands, rather than his blue and red, and a different pattern on the inside. But, I did find the same one in a different color. The style of the pattern is called ‘Lux’.



Joyrich Lux Bomber.
(I’m glad he wore it with the white on the outside!)

3 Responses to “Sensing a theme yet?”


  1. 1 Janelle
    April 9, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    I thought the guys looked really good in Thailand. So much color. I’m guessing the theme is Joyrich? I want to know more about Taeyang’s Michael Jackson t-shirt. It’s really cool.

  2. 2 momiji
    April 11, 2010 at 11:45 am

    I think if Taeyang wore the pattern side, that would be more suitable for our dear Tabi who seems to love unique pattern clothes… ^^

  3. April 13, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    adorei todos os looks .. eu amo bigbang .. e amo o jeito como eles se vestem


Leave a Reply

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Link me?


