05
Apr
10

TOP loves Joyrich too!

It’s not just G-Dragon 🙂
We all loved TOP’s pink jacket, right?


Right? ❤



Joyrich N3 Rider (Perforated) in PINK X GRAY.

I really can’t get over how great this color looks on him.

4 Responses to “TOP loves Joyrich too!”


  1. 1 Hana
    April 6, 2010 at 3:07 pm

    u know that song, right?
    “Why can’t I breathe whenever I think about you?”
    Ahhhhhhhhh… He looks amazingly adorable.

  2. 2 momiji
    April 7, 2010 at 10:37 am

    agree~~~
    TOP looks amazing in this particularly bright colors!! ^___^
    hotness overload~~

  3. 3 mich
    April 7, 2010 at 11:18 am

    top looks surprisingly good in hot pink! jus here to drop a line…this is my first time on ur site n im soooooo impressed with the amount of work u’ve done here!! i nvr knew of such a site till i hppnd to b bored n browse around the affiliates of iBigBang n found this omg im so glad to hv found this site its so interesting i could spend all day on here lol im planning to make a scrapbook of GD’s fashion in the summer n this site will b my number 1 source~ u’ve just made my scrapbooking that much easier thanks 🙂

  4. 4 soulx
    April 8, 2010 at 8:13 pm

    I love your site! – I was searching for a site just like this as I’m always curious as to what BigBang is wearing – thank you!


Leave a Reply

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Link me?


