02
Apr
10

JG Kicks (and TOP’s necklace!)

Well, our boys are in Thailand right now, and wow! They look so great! Nothing unusual though, right? ^^
(I originally posted this with just TOP, I might have jumped the gun. It looks like they’re all wearing the Galliano sneakers.)


John Galliano High Cut Sneakers in Grey x Black.

These are amazing sneakers! I might have drooled a little. They sell for about $588, from what I can tell.

I’m curious about his pants. I’m curious, but not entirely sure I want to know how much he paid for them… Should I look or not? ^^;;
His jacket is really great too! Ahh, fashion overload~

EDIT: Thanks to reader krizelle for sharing this with me.


Love / Hate Neon Convertible Chain Shades by a-morir.
Buy them here for $260 each.

7 Responses to “JG Kicks (and TOP’s necklace!)”


  1. April 2, 2010 at 1:50 pm

    i had a feeling they were gonna cop these shows… oh big bang and their love for galliano
    and top’s sunglasses necklace looked SO familiar and i think i’m right LOL. it’s a-morir
    http://store.a-morir.com/product/love-hate-neon-convertible-chain-shades

  2. April 2, 2010 at 5:03 pm

    You are fast! When I first saw the shows, I kept saying “What brand and when will meegs tell me?” Thanks!

  3. 5 Janelle
    April 3, 2010 at 10:28 am

    I’m loving the shoes. I was checking out Big21 Fashion Evolution and they’ve found the brand of TOP’s pants. It’s called Kokon To Zai. Here’s the link.

    http://big21fashion.blogspot.com/2010/04/kokon-to-zai-5.html

  4. 6 momiji
    April 4, 2010 at 6:10 am

    oh wow… our boys fond of Galliano from boxer to jacket to sneakers to shirts and many more… ^^

  5. 7 anon
    April 5, 2010 at 6:57 am

    just to add on, seungri seems to be wearing a pair of april 77 jeans..


Leave a Reply

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Link me?


