22
Mar
10

Hm…

Sorry for the lack of updates lately, guys. Our boys need to be more active, don’t they?
I was thinking of doing a feature.. There’s been a lot of feedback on the backpack post, and we all know how much Big Bang adore their backpacks. So I pondered on posting some cool ones, hopefully some more affordable ones. Is there a kind of feature anyone would like to see like that? ^^ Maybe shoes, backpacks, jewelry?

7 Responses to “Hm…”


  1. 1 CrownF
    March 22, 2010 at 9:36 pm

    I think it would be awesome to have similar Big Bang stuff. Most of their stuff is not affordable to us right? So if there was stuff for most of us to afford that is similar to what Big Bang has.

    Like the sunglasses Top had in white (Kanye West wore as well) could be bought for $11.99 at Ardene or get 2 for $15. You cant go wrong with that, can you? Awesome deals! 🙂

    Here is the glasses I am talking about: http://bigbangkorean.files.wordpress.com/2008/04/160208-mbc-music-core2.jpg

  2. March 23, 2010 at 2:57 am

    hell yes to backpacks. BB’s colourful style extends all the way to their accessories 🙂
    P.S i sent you an email a while ago, seeking some advice for a project Singaporean VIPs are doing for BB, please help us out thanks!

    • March 23, 2010 at 6:12 am

      I got your e-mail; I’m still thinking and looking for possible links. 😄

      • March 26, 2010 at 8:04 am

        sad news, due to poor response the project’s cancelled *devastated*
        But if you don’t mind, i’d still like some recommendations – there’s always the possibility that they’ll open it again. Sorry for the inconvenience caused, if any 😦

  3. 5 Sara
    March 24, 2010 at 6:12 pm

    I would love it if you did a post about backpacks! I’m going to buy one soon so it would help me a lot 😀

  4. 6 Momo
    March 24, 2010 at 9:40 pm

    love kickers. am adding one by one of BIG BANG/2NE1 kickers to my list. for now i have like 15 pairs and counting.

  5. 7 Hana
    March 25, 2010 at 2:20 pm

    Hmmmm… how about a post on how to translate (if that’s the word) BB’s style to fit a girl? I know 2ne1 is supposed to be the female BB, but I mean choose really cool outfits that BB wore and find similar clothing in online stores to have it look like the outfit. I’m guilty of doing that ALL the time, even GD-style stuff, but people really like the way I dress (or at least I get noticed for it)!

    Anyway, whatever you choose to do…GOOD LUCK!


Leave a Reply

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Link me?


