18
Mar
10

I was half right!

Anyone remember the post I made here? Well, it looks like I was half right in my speculations. I posted it because it definitely seemed like something Big Bang would enjoy, and I particularly pointed out that it seemed like G-Dragon and TOP’s style the most.
Guess who surprised me?


Everyone’s favorite maknae, Seungri!

He’s really making a statement at college; so far we’ve seen him wear a Dior shirt and a Givenchy backpack!

Thanks to the heads up comments on the entry I originally posted about the backpack. I really appreciate you guys contributing! ^^

8 Responses to “I was half right!”


  1. 1 momiji
    March 19, 2010 at 5:23 am

    wow… Seungri does go to school in fashion!! ^__^
    even though he tried basic black,, but still… givenchy backpack was awesome!

  2. 2 erika
    March 19, 2010 at 11:02 am

    I was surprised to see Seungri wearing it! He seems more fashion-conscious lately. So I guess that’s a good thing, lol. Anyway, nice guess! You should make more predictions.

  3. 3 Strwbs
    March 19, 2010 at 2:08 pm

    Ahh I’m so jealous, I wanna take a bag like this to school too haha 😛

  4. March 19, 2010 at 6:20 pm

    Haha you’re awesome. 🙂

    (Although anything cool will probably be worn by them or owned by them one way or another XD)

  5. 5 Hana
    March 21, 2010 at 1:53 am

    ahhhhhhh… i saw it yesterday n i was windering where i’d seen the backpack before: your site! seung ri really is getting mature before our very eyes…

  6. 6 Mukyuu
    March 22, 2010 at 8:07 am

    I read somewhere that GD lent this to Maknae …?

  7. 7 p-fizz
    March 26, 2010 at 12:37 am

    HAHAHA, I saw that post on a fansite, and I was like, wow.

    They were right about the whole “drooling” thanggg. You so smart. 🙂

    PROPS HAHAA.

  8. 8 anon
    March 27, 2010 at 7:25 am

    anyone knows any online store selling this already? had been looking around, but couldn’t find any.


Leave a Reply

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Link me?


