17
Feb
10

I may be crazy. Edit: Not crazy!

I know you can barely even see Daesung’s shirt in this picture, but from what I have to go on I think I might be right, here.

Daesung-only closeup version:

Look at the pink up top, the black on bottom, and the ‘NO’ of the logo. Going off of that, I think it’s this:


Phenomenon Gradation Tee in Pink.

Phenomenon currently has a special store in the Japanese online retailer ZOZO, featuring limited edition items like this shirt. Click here for the shop and here for the limited items. Swagger, another of Big Bang’s favorite brands, also has a special store with ZOZO, located here.

2/19/2010 update: Not crazy!

1 Response to “I may be crazy. Edit: Not crazy!”


  1. 1 erika
    February 17, 2010 at 12:35 am

    Gosh, you’ve got such a good eye for this stuff! I can’t believe you figured this one out just from the little portion of the shirt we can see… Do you have any idea about his jacket? I thought it was a hoodie at first, but now that I’ve gotten a better look at it, I’m realizing it’s not…


Leave a Reply

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Link me?


