07
Feb
10

BSX Shoes

I’m in love with Big Bang’s BSX photos! I guess it took me a while to look at their feet, though. ^^;
The picture makes it a little difficult to tell but these are my best guesses. It looks like TOP and G-Dragon are wearing one kind of shoe, while Taeyang and Seungri are wearing a different one. Daesung has something over his so I’m not sure.

TOP & GD:

SPX Street Leader in White/White.

Taeyang & Seungri:

SPX Street Slam Hi in White/Silver.

And now, Pierre Hardy strikes again! Remember this post? The boys are wearing the same shoes here:


Pierre Hardy Spring/Summer 2010 “Colorama” Sneakers.

Luisaviaroma is now stocking the Pierre Hardy sneakers ($587.70, mens sizes), in addition to colette ($479.19, mens & womens sizes) .

And in case anyone was wondering, the guitar Taeyang is holding in that second picture is a B.C. Rich Mockingbird:

4 Responses to “BSX Shoes”


  1. 1 erika
    February 7, 2010 at 7:45 pm

    Aren’t those Pierre Hardy’s the same shoes TOP wore in the LG Cyon Crystal CF? They look awfully familiar, hm…

  2. 2 erika
    February 7, 2010 at 8:37 pm

    LOL, I just realized that the Crystal CF was the post that you linked to. Bah, I feel so stupid now… Please excuse my ignorance. I need to learn to read better. ^^;

  3. 3 bean
    June 8, 2010 at 9:46 pm

    I know you just threw in that guitar for fun, but I just wanted to get the specifications on it: it’s a hand-made B.C Rich Mockingbird Archtop with a maple top, a mahogany neck and body, and an ebony fingerboard. It sells for around 1.000 dollars. Even though Taeyang doesn’t play, I guess only the best for him!


Leave a Reply

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Link me?


