05
Feb
10

Underwear Snobs ♥

I mean the title with love! ♥
My other underwear post went over really well with you guys, huh? 😄 So here’s a similar one.
Our boys are serious underwear snobs, aren’t they? Look at all the John Galliano below.
Posting this under a cut in case any of you don’t need to have your screen filled with guys showing their underwear. ^^;

And just to throw you off:


Some Comme des Garcons!
( Sorry about the semi-crappy scan; this is from Big Bang’s 2010 calendar and that thing is at least twice the size of my scanner. -_-;; )

I wish this post had TOP in it too, I know what you’re thinking.

7 Responses to “Underwear Snobs ♥”


  1. 1 erika
    February 6, 2010 at 1:01 am

    The boys sure love their Galliano.

    I couldn’t help but notice no TOP here. I don’t think I’ve seen him wearing the sort of pants needed for this topic in a while, though. I’m thinking, like back to the days of “Last Farewell” or something. I don’t know; maybe I’m wrong…

  2. 2 Hana
    February 6, 2010 at 4:21 am

    TOP never reaveals ANYTHING! Have u ever even seen his biceps??? His chest?? His tummy??? No! Nothing! I’m still waiting for the day I get a glimpse of that guy’s flesh… 😦 Taeyang, on the other hand, OMG! He gets hotter every day. He could model those undies for Galliano!

  3. 3 glowinGDb
    February 6, 2010 at 4:48 am

    Is that Dae after the GD pics?
    OMG.

    And can I just say this: The veins on TaeYang are so distracting. In a good way, of course 😉

  4. 4 erika
    February 6, 2010 at 10:22 am

    Hana~

    If you watch performances of La La La live, you’ll see TOP lifting his shirt up like everyone else. Sometimes he has another shirt on underneath, but sometimes there’s nothing and you see his tummy. But you’re right! He always wears so many layers of clothes. He never wears sleeveless shirts and hardly even wears T-shirts. I think I’ve only seen him in shorts once. I know it sounds crazy, but I think I like him more because of it!

    Anyway, back on topic. I agree about Taeyang being an underwear model. I don’t think anyone would object to that. lol

  5. 5 Hana
    February 7, 2010 at 6:20 am

    Hey Erika…

    Totally agree with u! it’s so mysterious and HOT that TOP is not showing his body all the time. BUT, when u got a bangin’ bod like Taeyang… droooool. That pic is now my wallpaper on my iphone! Can’t stop looking!

  6. 6 p-fizz
    February 9, 2010 at 5:07 am

    Interesting.
    Is it possible that you could find the entire actual underwear for display?
    The pics make me so curious…
    don’t blame me! I’m sure I’m not the only one… 😛

  7. 7 aki
    March 10, 2010 at 4:05 am

    MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE~ Heee 8D


Leave a Reply

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Link me?


