03
Jan
10

ato

First off, thanks for all the comments lately, guys. ^^ I know I don’t respond to all of them but I read them. I’ve got some research to do now!
Next, G-Dragon’s pink MCM x TISA x PHENOMENON x LWT jacket is one of a kind! iBigBang has more info on it here. No wonder I couldn’t find it. ^^;;

Moving on! I’m doing another brand feature, this time on Ato Matsumoto, or sometimes just ‘ato’. Kanye West is notably fond of the brand, and so is someone else we all know and love.

T.O.P!

TOP has been wearing ato for quite a while now; here’s a few examples:


Ato Matsumoto Cow Hide Boots all the way back from 2007! Ancient, I know.

But these look to be TOP’s favorites, and I can’t say I blame him.


I love this .gif, I couldn’t help myself. ^^ It’s relevant! I promise!

TOP’s shoes:


Ato Matsumoto Velcro Cowhide Sneakers.
Made of a mix of patent leather and leather.

Oh but what’s this? TOP isn’t the only one wearing ato in this picture. Daesung joins in!
Daesung’s shoes:


Roc Star x Ato Matsumoto Hi Strap Sneakers.
A collaboration with Roc Star? Of course someone in Big Bang is wearing them.

Here’s some other releases by ato, for the curious:

4 Responses to “ato”


  1. 1 Hana
    January 3, 2010 at 7:55 am

    Wow, really amazing kicks! Damn top… He looks so amazing in them, I can’t imagine ANYONE I know pulling off half of his wardrobe and looks ( for example; his recent Afro in japan)! He’s gorgeous…

  2. January 3, 2010 at 4:02 pm

    Hello~~! XD
    This is Nikki from K-World Style! (I’m the newbie writer there XD)
    I just wanted to drop in a comment saying you have an amazing big bang find site ^0^!
    You find the most amazing things!!! XD.

    Btw Maria (the creator of KWS) told me that you are possibly japanese? I am too! XD.
    Lol. Good luck with all your finds, and have a wonderful start of 2010!!

    -Nikki

    • January 4, 2010 at 8:11 am

      Ah, thank you! ^^ I really appreciate it.
      Thanks for the kind words.

      I’m not actually Japanese.. XD I speak a little and often link to Japanese sites, though, so that may have caused confusion. Haha!

      • January 6, 2010 at 10:25 pm

        Oh haha sorry for my assumption! XP
        Yea but that’s great that you can speak some japanese! I wish I was like that with korean.. T_T. Gotta start learning..
        Keep up the good work!! XD. Love this site XD XD


Leave a Reply

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Link me?


