24
Dec
09

G-Dragon at Pierrot Strike Opening Party

I know, I know; from way back on December 12th. Sorry. ^^;
Using these incredible fanpictures, please visit the websites! These VIPs really are impressive with their photography skills.


From http://www.gd-supporters.com


Louis Vuitton Monogram Black Scarf.


Credit on picture

I can’t find the exact shirt >< But I found it in white.


Givenchy Oversized Logo Print T-shirt.
Used to be sold at Farfetch but is no longer available there. If I find the black shirt, I’ll update!

Sorry for the lack of posts lately, this time of year is always busy.
I hope everyone has a great holiday, no matter what they’re celebrating. ^^

3 Responses to “G-Dragon at Pierrot Strike Opening Party”


  1. 1 unnyb
    December 25, 2009 at 9:40 am

    Hi there! Just want to ask if it’s really from the Monogram series because from the LV Website, the monogram prints looked as though they were printed in a grey colour. However, the one GD wore seemed to be printed in black. Thank you!

    • December 25, 2009 at 4:18 pm

      I really think it must be. The monogram series is different each time a new collection comes out; I know he’s had a bright red monogram scarf from LV in the past and that’s no longer on the site.
      ^^

  2. 3 unnyb
    December 25, 2009 at 11:11 pm

    Thanks for your reply! 😀


Leave a Reply

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Link me?


