13
Dec
09

TOP continues to love John Galliano

Thanks to a comment here, there’s more John Galliano love to share!


I’ll wait while you all finish drooling and give you time to clean yourselves up. It’s okay, I understand. I’ll wait. … All done?


John Galliano Fall 2009 Mens Collection.

Kind of weird looking when paired with TOP’s broad coughsexycough build, but the more I look at it the more I like it. ^^

5 Responses to “TOP continues to love John Galliano”


  1. December 14, 2009 at 4:27 am

    wow this website is amazing found it recently! the suit is really nice~that giant bow looks familiar isnt it the one that GD wore while performing she’s gone at his solo concerts?

  2. 2 Hana
    December 14, 2009 at 11:36 am

    When I saw this pic, Alicia keys’ song started to play in my head: ooooh baby baby baby, when I first saw u… Knew that I had to catch ur eye… Looool I’m really crazy about this guy!

  3. 3 Christin
    December 26, 2009 at 10:12 pm

    T.O.P. ❤ Dolce and Gabbana?

    Apologies if you've already blogged about this and I'm just blind but I found the suit T.O.P. wore at another IRIS press conference 😀 But what I wanna know is where the bowtie is from :p

    • 4 Christin
      December 26, 2009 at 10:15 pm

      er, I tried to attach pictures but I don’t know how…

      • December 27, 2009 at 2:45 pm

        Don’t worry about it. ^^
        I know which jacket you’re talking about; I had pictures saved before my computer crashed. I haven’t posted it yet because the lapels look different and I wanted to make sure that was the right jacket, but it’s definitely the print. I’ll probably post it soon. Thanks! ^^


Leave a Reply

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Link me?


