05
Dec
09

SunDae Sharing

Remember this picture?


Daesung’s been wearing this shirt a lot lately, and it looks like someone else got their hands on it.

I originally posted about the shirt here. In case anyone hasn’t seen the BANGS strip the picture came from, I put it under the cut! ^^


8 Responses to “SunDae Sharing”


  1. 1 Christin
    December 6, 2009 at 9:38 pm

    For some reason, I like to imagine that they all just raid eachothers’ wardrobes lol.

    I keep thinking, your attention to detail must be amazing to be able to discover where their clothing comes from because I was totally trying to try finding something and I got nothing ~_~

  2. 6 Gizz
    December 7, 2009 at 1:40 am

    wow I so enjoy this site. How come you can find out all these amazing things? I’ve been desperately gone anywhere I can to know more about BB fashion and the brand they wear but lol I can’t. It’s so great to find out your site =)
    Thank you so much. Keep up your great work. I’ll follow your site everyday lol.


Leave a Reply

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Link me?


