01
Dec
09

GD Wears the Pants

Second time he’s worn these, I like them more each time, I think.


Balmain Prince of Wales Stretch Trousers.
At colette for $1419.67 and Luisaviaroma.com for $1547.70.

I really love his nerd chic look. ^^
I was thinking of putting together Big Bang inspired outfits consisting of similar clothing and styles, but much more affordable.
Hmm.. If anyone has an opinion on that one way or another, please let me know! ^^

10 Responses to “GD Wears the Pants”


  1. 1 Christin
    December 2, 2009 at 1:10 am

    I just found this site and it is AMAZING! I was really hoping there was a site like this because I adore their style and I always wondered what/who they were wearing! Thanks for all the hard work!!

  2. 3 break-up
    December 2, 2009 at 7:37 pm

    that much for pants noway,hes money whore wonder if its the others money

  3. 4 KrissKross
    December 2, 2009 at 9:51 pm

    I’m really enjoying your blog and site, very awesome and insightful! I ❤ Big Bang!!! ^_^ And I love your idea of doing a section/ post about putting together Big Bang members chic styles for less! Especially whereas I REALLY want to do a G-Dragon cosplay for a con coming up! So please, please DO!!! 😀

  4. 6 Norinay
    December 3, 2009 at 10:02 am

    You really should do an inspired fashion but at more affordable prices it would be a fantastic idea.

  5. 7 Sara M
    December 11, 2009 at 1:30 pm

    I think it’s a really good idea, trying to put together BigBang inspired outfits at lower prices! And that’s why I wanted to show you something I came across in an H&M store when I was out shopping today. I don’t know if it’s exactly what you were after, but it just reminded me of GD’s “Heartbreaker” style. I live in Norway though, so I don’t know if you can get it a lot of other places. Anyway, please have a look:

    The jacket was 349 kr (approx. $61) and the tank top was 99 kr (approx. $17). 🙂

  6. 8 Hana
    December 11, 2009 at 1:48 pm

    Awesome idea! I’m always inspired by them n ppl always compliment my outfit ideas. Sometimes it’s stuff that’s not appropriate for a chick, so I just put my own spin on the outfit. I love gd’s style and of course top’s!

  7. 9 T-K
    December 18, 2009 at 11:39 pm

    Do you have any idea where his leather jacket comes from???

  8. February 7, 2010 at 2:14 am

    ooooh gd looks cute~.. ah thank you so much xD


Leave a Reply

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Link me?


