19
Nov
09

G-Dragon is Vogue

Okay, when this photoshoot came out I was all over it. And I still am!
I want to start posting the things I’ve found so far because I’m really impatient, but keep checking this post for updates! I’ll be sure to make a note of what this entry contains.
So Far: G-Dragon’s necklaces.
Update 1: Blazer.
Update 2: Fur…thing.

(All scans originally found here; resized for this entry.)


Osanna Visconti Necklace.


Gareth Pugh Fall 2009 Mens Collection.


In the corner of the original scan, you can read that the necklace is made with CRYSTALLIZED™ Swarovski Elements, and those can be found here. He also wears a necklace made with Swarovski Elements in the picture below. (The scan credits Swarovski in the corner, but I wanted to post the color version. ^^)

The original scan of the picture above credits Docle & Gabbana, so I went hunting and found that their womens Fall 2009 line was very..fur-filled. I’m not 110% positive that this is the exact piece that he’s wearing, but I’ll put money on it that it’s this line. Behold!


Dolce & Gabbana Fall 2009 Womens Ready To Wear Collection.

Here’s some of the ads for this particular line, you’ll see what I mean.

(I love G-Dragon, I really do, but I had to use a particular tag for this entry. I’ll use it again if I find out what the fuzzy white thing he wore for MAMA was.)

More to come! ^^

3 Responses to “G-Dragon is Vogue”


  1. 1 jocyluvgd
    November 28, 2009 at 5:07 am

    the fur made them looked like a bunch of gorillas but that’s fashion anyway~

  2. December 12, 2009 at 9:28 pm

    I really enjoyed reading this article, keep up making such interesting articles!!


Leave a Reply

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Link me?


