12
Nov
09

Links?

I thought it would be helpful if I added a links page to the blog, I’m not really sure why I haven’t yet. ^^
But, I was wondering if anyone out there has any preferences on what kind of websites I should link. Things anyone’s interested in, that sort of thing.
Of course I’ll be linking Big Bang related websites, both official and unofficial, as well as links to websites for brands that the boys wear. If there’s anything else you’d like to see, please let me know! ^^
Feel free to comment on this post.

Sorry for the terribly uninteresting entry, but hopefully you all will be benefited in the long run. ^^;

2 Responses to “Links?”


  1. 1 huda2hana
    November 13, 2009 at 1:06 pm

    Awesome, awesome site!! i dont know how u manage to find out all this stuff, but wow… i love how bb dress and am always wondering which designers they’re wearing. so, really, thank u.

    bigbangkorean.wordpress.com is one site i always check out. HQBB, as well (for videos).

    ya, like u said ANY bb sites would be interesting for someone like me!! lol

  2. 2 rei
    November 14, 2009 at 1:21 am

    I think that’s an excellent idea! 8D I’ll also love to see links (esp online shops) of brands that BB often patronize. As for BB fansites, you might want to consider linking iBigBang, Big Bang Korean (as mentioned above) and so on.


Leave a Reply

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Link me?


