04
Nov
09

TOP’s Toys, Part 3

I was saving this to post on TOP’s birthday, and according to my time zone it’s the 4th now. So happy birthday, TOP! ^^
Now, onwards to the third installment of TOP’s Toys!

Preview:

Remember what I said about holding precious cargo? ^^

This particular toy has an interesting name. TOP explains:

And he’s right. It’s the Oggetto Modern Pets Dreaming Bear Dog – Superman Version.

Why yes, TOP’s wearing the John Galliano hoodie I posted about here.

It sells for about 12,800 yen (roughly $142.00) and of course, is a limited edition.

Next up!


Kubrick Boba Fett Unbreakable 6 Piece Display Set.
The Boba Fett figures were released individually too, but TOP managed to snag the set.

And for the final toy of this post, something I really don’t know how I noticed, but I did. Arrow included for easier spotting!


And here’s what they look like out of the box:

The Devil Kubrick by Medicom and Devilrobots – 10th Anniversary.
Seems to sell for about $35.00 as seen above, but there’s also another version that comes with a book, upping the price to about $75.00.

8 Responses to “TOP’s Toys, Part 3”


  1. 1 Ndubz
    November 4, 2009 at 10:07 pm

    hey i love your website can you find some of g-dragons jeans i love the black and white ones

    thanks

  2. 3 Langit Biru
    November 5, 2009 at 11:35 am

    Wow, TOP is serious business. That is all collectors edition. Not that I have money to buy it first.

  3. 5 Tallis
    November 6, 2009 at 9:35 am

    I ❤ heart how he holds his toy in such a manly way….
    and i am a lover of artistic fancy toys like these….. they are amazing

  4. 7 cette_amour
    November 22, 2009 at 8:04 pm

    Goodness! Top really knows how to spend his time and money! I would too if I was him XD


Leave a Reply

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Link me?


