18
Oct
09

New from Swagger and Pierre Hardy

Swagger has released a new jacket in two different colors, called the Duffle Coat, and here’s a picture:

swagger-duffle-coat-fw09
It’s unsurprisingly already sold out.
But I’m posting this because, especially with Winter approaching, it looks like something one of the guys in big Bang would wear.

Another brand they like, that I’ve been meaning to post about, is Pierre Hardy. A new collection from this brand as well has just been released. Pictures under the cut!


Trainers:

pierre-hardy-spring-2010-trainers-04

pierre-hardy-spring-2010-trainers-08

pierre-hardy-spring-2010-trainers-10

See more here. These are from the trainers collection, the shoe collection is here.

All pictures from High Snobiety and Selectism. Which brings me to my next topic…
My computer is currently refusing to boot up, hence why I’m bringing you guys new collections instead of something else I found on Big Bang. (Borrowing a laptop right now.)
The diagnosis looks grim, and I might lose everything I’ve saved so far :\ So updates might be slow for a bit. Hopefully I can save it! Wish me luck!

0 Responses to “New from Swagger and Pierre Hardy”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

October 2009
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Link me?


