13
Oct
09

People Are Not Usually Useless

Another brand Big Bang seems to adore is Pa:nuu! Pa:nuu clothes have proven difficult to find, and some things I’m not sure on the exact name or line because a lot of the websites I went to were in…Swedish? ^^;
Anyway, on to it!
The pictures I’m using here are my own personal scans from one of Big Bang’s 2009 calendars, so if they’re not up to par I apologize.

panuugroup


panuudae

29332_Large

panuuhoodieyb

panuuhoodieforyb

panuutop

panuu_0020_andy

panuushirt

panuufall2008

All items posted are from Pa:nuu. Daesung’s hoodie is called ‘Andre’, TOP’s is called ‘Andy’. G-Dragon’s shirt is from the Fall 2008 collection, and I’m not 100% sure on Youngbae’s. For this calendar I think Seungri’s hoodie was also from Pa:nuu but I can’t find a picture of it to save my life.

hoodiesarevip.jpg

The hoodies in the picture above are also by Pa:nuu, I want to say they were released in 2007 but again, I won’t swear to it. The only picture I could find is posted below and shows TOP’s hoodie in an official photo from Pa:nuu.

pa nuu1

3 Responses to “People Are Not Usually Useless”


  1. 1 Kimi
    October 13, 2009 at 3:40 am

    aw i love GD’s shirt! wish it was for sale!

  2. 3 ZaoZara
    December 27, 2009 at 8:04 pm

    Oh i’m from Sweden so I check the brand out and it’s from Denmark but you’re right many of the sites that I could find were in swedish too, strange… 😄


Leave a Reply

October 2009
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Link me?


