11
Oct
09

Big Bang Trend #1

I’m not sure if this will go over well, but I thought it would be an interesting segment. We all know the boys are trend-setters, and I’m taking a look at the trends within the group.
The first trend is…

Pink belts!

The first picture is a repost from one of my first entries, but I’m using it again because I like it it’s relevant.

Pink belt number 1!
photo_top6

Pink belt number 2!
pinkbeltTabi

Pink belt number 3!
pinkbeltdae

And pay special attention to pink belt number 4, as it appears to be one belt shared between three members. Or possibly three belts that are exactly the same..

pinkbelt1

pinkbelt3yb

pinkbelt2dae

Weirdly enough I haven’t found a picture of G-Dragon, who seems to love everything pink, wearing a pink belt. I’m sure he’s worn one…!

2 Responses to “Big Bang Trend #1”


  1. 1 sophia gisele garcia a.k.a bluebearXD
    April 22, 2010 at 9:01 am

    i think you guys r so hot even though they wear crazy things they still look good in it i mean even though im latina i always wished that i was !!!!!!AZN!!!!!!!!!<3 IT SUCKS THAT I CANT B AZ EVEN THOUGH I HAVE LIL AZN IN ME I DONT HAVE AZN HAIR!!!!!!=L =(….i want all of BigBang's shoes and clothes and i cnt 4get hair styles!!!!!!<3=)^o^

  2. 2 jez
    June 21, 2010 at 10:00 am

    i think i’ve spotted GD with his pink belt now
    here’s the pic


Leave a Reply

October 2009
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Link me?


