09
Sep
10

Double GD update!

How do  you guys feel about seeing this really cute picture of G-Dragon for two updates in a row? Anyone mind?
I didn’t think so. ♥

GD’s wearing the “EYE GOT BALLZ” ring from Ambush’s new line called “Skull ‘Amb’ Bones”.
Buy it from Ambush’s official shop here or over at colette. I like it better on G-Dragon than I do on Lady Gaga. ^^

3 Responses to “Double GD update!”


  1. 1 Joris
    September 9, 2010 at 3:34 pm

    Hi, I’m wondering if u actually know the goyard bag model and pricing which GD is carrying. Goyard’s website doesnt have show their products. GD’s passport holder is from goyard as well yeah?!

  2. 3 chaq
    September 17, 2010 at 6:28 am

    I wouldn’t mind at ALL~~!! <3
    loove that rings.. really caught my eyes from the first photo I saw on internet.. ^_^


Leave a Reply

September 2010
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Link me?


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 52 other followers

